Fast Rising Developer?

Fast Rising Developer

Yes, that is an accolade that has just been levied towards me. Don’t know who did the poll or which blind people they used to test anything I’d developed but hey ho.

 

As soon as I saw it, I was like sounds like some friends had decided I needed a pick me up. Then I realised, hold on for that to happen. I actually needed to have some friends…

 

Thank you anyone who participated in this poll, whoever you are, your £5 is in the mail. No, in all seriousness. Thank you very much. It’s great to realise someone is aware and likes your project.

Leave a Reply

