Handwritten Letters

So, I watched the movie Her today and was struck with the idea of handwritten letters that the company Joaquin Phoenix works for in the film.

It got me wondering, if anyone would use a service like that. So I did a bit of research and came across a website that offers to hand write the letters you send to them. However, this is still your words but only hand written by someone else.

So, would you let someone else hand write their own words to your friends, family or loved ones. (Debating whether to do it for a living). If you haven’t seen the movie, you probably don’t know what I’m talking about.

One thought on “Handwritten Letters

  1. funny but when I was younger I used to do that very thing; write letters for people as they said my handwriting was beautiful and theirs was crap; it was all their words but my handwriting; I never charged for it and I really didn’t get any benefit from it; such a funny yet strange world that there are actual services that now charge for something that I did so freely lol

Leave a Reply

