#VoteforMichael2014

Image

 

Vote for change

We all hear the stories, running officials with good ideals but then when they are elected all that changes.

They get in with the money men, their vote is bought and then it goes down hill.

Declaring True Independence

I promise that I will not change my opinions or ideals because someone offers me money.

I am a working class person, not brought up with a silver spoon in my mouth.

I know the value of a Pound (£).

My loyalty and allegiance is to you, the working class people of England.

Standing for Issues

I am standing for fairness across the board.

Issues that affect every one of us.

  • The price of fuel
  • The cost to feed our families
  • Ensuring houses have enough food to feed themselves
  • Fairness in housing
  • Jobs for British workers
  • Improved health care

Vote For Michael 2014

Don’t waste your vote on the same old Torries or Labour BS.

Vote for an Independent, Vote for ME!

Leave a Reply

