Link to the test of EternalNite

Hi guys,

You might remember I said a while ago about trying to get a Vampire vs Werewolf game into development. Well I have worked my little socks off and at the moment it’s just a proof of concept.

It includes eerie sounds, dark atmosphere and the ability to wander around a small test area. It’s only for PC at the moment, but with help I want to get it for Mac, Playstation and Xbox.

Let me know what you think, and if you know a designer, coder or animation person who may be interested. Don’t hesitate to forward them the file and my details.

EternalNite-Test

Leave a Reply

