Feeling poorly again

Well after my stint in hospital I still feel poorly. I got a letter from the Environmental Health department of the local council announcing that I carry an infectious disease.

So I’m constantly infecting my own damn self. Add to that the bloody rectal bleeding and spreading cancer and I feel crap.

So to try and not infect myself I bought hand sanitiser with antibacterial soap, thick bleach and Antiseptic disinfectant.

I add the disinfectant to bath water, dish water etc. Thick bleach all the surfaces and cutlery. Wash hands every 2-3 hours and yet I think I’ve infected myself again. Other than that I must be infecting myself another way.

So yep that’s my life.

One thought on “Feeling poorly again

Leave a Reply

