Day 13 of my challenge

You’ve gone through a midlife crisis. What did you do?

Rebekah was telling me her dad wasn’t allowed to go through a midlife crisis, because her mum stopped him.

Well, we were talking about this earlier and I said: ‘when i go through a midlife crisis, i wouldn’t go for 18 year old girls; or buy a sports car.’

No in all seriousness, I would buy a tractor. Whenever you see something stuck, they always call for a tractor to pull it out.

Me and my tractor would never get stuck in the snow, or the mud. I’d call him Gilbert or Maximillian.

Leave a Reply

