Day 11 of my challenge

Something you couldn’t live without (not a person or pet).

As a boy, who grew up in the technological revolution. With Iphones, android and laptops. Yes, I am older than that. My first PC was one of Alan Sugars, Amstrad 464 or whatever it was called. The pre-dos tape drive computer.

So, to me, something I couldn’t live without would be none of those things. I couldn’t live without a pen or paper. Some of my earliest games were drawn adventures with more danger and excitement than any RPG.

3 thoughts on “Day 11 of my challenge

Leave a Reply

