A new dawn

The 31 day challenge may be over but this morning I feel amazing. I got to wake up next to the sexiest, smartest and most beautiful woman I have ever seen.

Then while she was making her breakfast I took her in my arms, raised her onto the fridge and gave her a leg shaking orgasm. I tell you this woman drives me wild.

But the best thing of all is, she feels the same way about me. Yep, we’re in love and for the first time. I feel utterly complete!

I love you Rebekah xxxx

2 thoughts on “A new dawn

Leave a Reply

