Crystals

Do you believe in charging crystals by.holding them in your hands; I’m curious, if you were raised in a Christian family would you not  believe in Christian values?

I’m Christian, I chose to go to church and believe even though only lip service was paid in our house.

We were christened, but that is as far as it went. I attended a Church of England school, St. Francis.

I’m just curious to know why people believe in shards of rocks, rather than a God of all things. Surely the rocks didn’t create the universe and heavens!

Tell me what you believe.

Leave a Reply

