Speak your mind Monday

Okay I’m going to start a trend for Mondays. Speak your mind day…

All those things you’ve never told them, let it out with no come back or confrontation.

Go ahead, say it out loud today! I’ll start it off…

You’re on that fucking phone from the moment you wake up til you go to sleep. I’ve even seen you on it in the middle of the night when the light woke me up.

You say it’s nothing, it’s noone. Or my favourite of all, “I’m promoting”. This isn’t a relationship, you’re using me for the wifi. It’s me or the phone… Your choice!

Leave a Reply

