Day 14

If you won the lottery?

 

The House:

If I won the lottery I would but a nice little house in the country to raise cows, sheeps, pigs, dogs, chickens, and people. I would ring fence my estate with a nice high wooden fence and paint it black so at night people couldn’t see it.

I’d have a barn for the cows, a pen for the chickens, pen for the sheeps and pen for the pigs. I’d have a little run for the dogs that led into the house.

The people I’d have a separate barn for them to keep them away from the animals.

Bekah:

If I won the lottery I would pay for laser eye surgery for bekah so she didn’t have to wear glasses. I’d buy her some breast implants so she isn’t always worried she has small boobs. Buy liposuction to remove the excess fat from her arse and legs.

 

Me:

If I won the lottery I would buy laser eye surgery for me, so I can correct my stigma. I’d buy myself a cock extension to make it from 9 inches to 12 inches. (only joking from a 6 to a 9 possibly).

I’d hire a personal trainer to shift a little of my weight and hire a cook, so didn’t have to eat bekah’s cooking.

 

In summary, that would be what I would do with a lottery win. (on and buy a nice car or build one as a hobby.)

 

Leave a Reply

