Totally Changed

You aren’t the same person I first met, you changed somewhere along the way. I don’t know why or how, but you aren’t the person I knew.

You’ve turned cold, you don’t even look at me the same way. It’s like that person died away, all that’s left it a shell. You look like her, but you aren’t her.

It makes me sad to know that she went away, that all that is left is her face on you. I can’t live with someone who changes so dramatically. It’s only been 3 or 4 years and yet you are totally different.

I hate what you have become, so cold, you don’t seem to understand. I haven’t changed, you did. You turned into the Wicked Witch rather than Snow White. You know you have, you know I’m telling the truth.

I don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

