10 Questions

THE QUESTIONS:

What is the meaning of life?

To live it and be the best you, you can be.

Happiness is all about?

Finding the moments that make you happy, the one who can make you smile.

Why do you start a blog?

To put myself out in the world, warts and all for everyone to see.

What is more important in your life: relationships or fame?

Fame, yes it fades but sometimes so does a relationship. Being famous for something brilliant.

One thing which you like the most about blogging?

I love getting likes, it lets me know I’m not alone and others feel similarly.

What’s the best decision you ever made?

I think to start writing again.

Do you believe that unconditional love really exists in any kind of relationship?

I don’t think it does. They say love is just a chemical reaction in the brain which can be recreated. If love existed then you shouldn’t be able to replicate it artificially.

Do you believe in Karma? If yes, then what are bad and good karma according to you?

I don’t think Karma exists, simply because good things happen to bad people.

Do you believe in rebirth or afterlife? If yes, then why?

I hope there is an afterlife because I’d love to see people who have died again. I honestly believe it does exist.

What is the best moment of your life?

The best moment in my life I have to say is being here still. I probably shouldn’t be so yes every day is another day.

Leave a Reply

