Followers

Good morning to you, my wonderful followers. Don’t you think though they shouldn’t be called followers. It sounds like a cult thing.Wahahahaha I have 60 followers, now I can rent that farm house and build a colony?

I think they should be called something different. Not friends because facebook uses that term. How about we call you ‘pressers’.

 

But as I firstly said Good morning to all of you, thank you for continuing to read my blerbs, words, poems and rants. I couldn’t do i without you, who read them. So thank you!

 

Have a wonderful and blessed day.

Leave a Reply

