Day 1

ImageMy name is Michael, I’m 33 years old and live in County Durham. I recently lost my job in August last year. I was a copywriter, I wrote the wording on peoples websites and did what they call SEO it. I live with my partner Rebekah who is a girl (not gay see).

I like writing stories as you can probably see, my major gripe is that noone leaves reviews. Even a bad review is better than no review especially for me.

Image

I do the odd podcast on Spreaker, maybe you’ve heard it, if not you should. I’m on twitter and facebook, so if you like add me and i’ll add you back.

Leave a Reply

