What we have in common?

Have you been with your bf/gf or husband/wife a while?

If you have I’m curious what things you have in common with each other. I asked my partner what we had in common to try and guage what things we have in common.

I know we both like reading and working on our books. We both like animals, though I’d have a dog and she would have a cat. I like being out in the country walking, she would rather be sat in the house on her mobile phone.

But does that mean we don’t have enough in common, I’m curious what other people think.

Leave a Reply

