Kickstarter update

Hi guys,

I know some of you will have seen about the Kickstarter campaign I’ve started a few days ago.

I just wanted to keep you updated on the progress, I’ve added a PayPal link just in case you wanted an alternative way to support it.

Basically the covers you’ll have seen were my attempts at design, unfortunately they are rough round the edges. So some of the money would be spent on a designer; the rest would go on purchasing stock.

I don’t have the £400-500 it would take to buy in bulk and bring the book price below £5 each. I’m thankful for the people who’ve bought the Ebooks or got them in the free promotions on amazon.

If you could see it in your hearts to pledge even £1 it could hopefully get the books into print. Or if you wanted to help spread the word on your Facebook, twitter or blog I would be eternally grateful.

Michael

Leave a Reply

