Death Note

Just watched Death Note

My question is if you had the Death Note book:

1) Who would you kill2) How would you kill them

The rules say if you don’t write a cause of death, the person will die of a heart attack. Now that’s all well and good, but would you have a more devious way to kill them?

 

I would kill a few people who have crossed my path, some I wouldn’t want to suffer. Others I would like to prolong the death for as long as possible. Maybe have someone tortured, pull their fingernails out one by one. (Only Kidding PPL)

Leave a Reply

