Sleepwalking

I’ve started sleepwalking again and it’s not fun. Apparently I got up of the chair, tried to walk through a door, banged into said door (on way to kitchen)

Managed to get into the kitchen eventually by opening the door, stood in the kitchen staring at the wall for 3 minutes and then came and sat back down in the chair.

At that point the other half said, it’s time for bed… would have been nice if she stopped me banging into the door! But oh well.

Do you sleepwalk and if so where’s the strangest place you’ve been told you’ve been?

One thought on “Sleepwalking

  1. I have only slept walk maybe a couple of times in my life and it was when I was a teenager. That was due to the fact that I was so exhausted that when I finally went to sleep I would be in-between that state that I was awake and asleep. Never fun and ended up confused.

Leave a Reply

