Wages of sin

Good morning Sundayers,

I’m a religious person but I don’t push it in my blogs or force my opinions. So if you choose not to read this based on the title, I’m not offended.

I called it wages of sin because I wanted to talk about it.

What is Sin?
I think of sin as something you knowingly do that is morally wrong. Not in religious sense, in feelings sense.

What does wages of sin mean?
I think of wages as in earning a profit from something. So if you do something sinful and make money from it.

selling drugs, prostitution, robbing or stealing etc

So there you go, I see good people getting crapped on, not able to make the rent; while these dope dealers but Jags, Rolexes and live well.

In a fair society why should the bad, make the money.

Leave a Reply

